Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeremy Alcorn

Jeremy Alcorn

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Alcorn
"Austin Miller Saved me $50 a month on my Auto insurance and I still have same coverage. He was easy to work with, compared my current plan, built me a quote, and had me set up with State Farm within the hour. I would highly recommend Austin and his team."
Profile photo of Victor Chaos

Victor Chaos

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Chaos
"I was recommended to Austin and could not have been more impressed with his professionalism and service. We bundled our home, auto, etc. Excellent experience. Thank you Austin."
Profile photo of Jona Taffer

Jona Taffer

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jona Taffer
"Austin was so easy to work with, very informative and knowledgeable. Thank you for a wonderful experience."
Profile photo of Sean Ryan

Sean Ryan

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Ryan
"Could not be happier with the service. Craig worked to personalize my plan to fit exactly what I needed and continually updates it on a regular basis. Great rates and even better customer service! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jesus Aguilar

Jesus Aguilar

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Aguilar
"Austin was very helpful with getting me a quote on auto insurance and making this process easy, he answered all my questions I had and made the process very easy, i would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Chris Mays

Chris Mays

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Mays
"Highly recommend! Great ownership mixed with great customer service is a winning combination. Thanks for everything."
Profile photo of Cody Fletcher

Cody Fletcher

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Fletcher
"Austin did a great job helping me bundle my home car insurance with them. He also answered all the questions i had regarding my plans."
Profile photo of Matthew Stoinoff

Matthew Stoinoff

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Stoinoff
"Easy to work with, great guy, and made everything a very easy process for me. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of cassidy schultes

cassidy schultes

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cassidy schultes
"Austin was super helpful and took the time to explain different options for what we needed without being pushy. He helped us bundle our Home and Car insurance, getting us a better price and making sure all our bases were covered."
Profile photo of Stephanie Sitzler

Stephanie Sitzler

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Sitzler
"Ashley was able to get my 20 year old son a great rate for his car insurance!"
Profile photo of ashley May

ashley May

September 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ashley May
"Insurance agent is very well respectful n kind knows what he is doing"
Profile photo of Tina Payne

Tina Payne

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Payne
"I am very pleased with my agent. I was very impressed that I received a text for my birthday very unexpected but brightened my day tremendously. Very professional staff the small times I have had to interact.Been a customer for years and will remain."
Profile photo of Mckenzie Schultes

Mckenzie Schultes

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mckenzie Schultes
"Wonderful team and atmosphere I highly recommend this agency. If you have questions they have the answers!!"
Profile photo of Austin Miller

Austin Miller

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Miller
"Craig and his team were very helpful and accommodating they made me feel like part of the family and they weren’t your typical pushy insurance sales man so glad I found them, BEST insurance agency in Delhi Pike 10/10"
Profile photo of KlayTana MonMan (klaytana)

KlayTana MonMan (klaytana)

April 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by KlayTana MonMan (klaytana)
"Been waiting waiting weeks to get this done"
Profile photo of Tiesha Elmer

Tiesha Elmer

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiesha Elmer
"Agent was a lot of help and got me the lowest rate of all. State Farm did not offer a lot of discounts such as student and auto pay, but the rates were significantly low for more and therefore it was worth it!"
Profile photo of Brian Gall

Brian Gall

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Gall
"Craig, Ashley & Austin are great! Ashley helped me transfer all policies and saved money. Highly recommend you contact them for your home/auto/life insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jesse Shepherd

Jesse Shepherd

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Shepherd
"Recently I was in the market looking for better insurance premiums, and received a message from Austin Miller. Austin was able to provide an estimate quickly and at a much lower premium than my currently insurer. I appreciate his professionalism and the great attention to detail. Thank you Austin!"
Profile photo of Phillip Poggi

Phillip Poggi

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Poggi
"Craig and his team were knowledgeable, friendly and provided timely service and communication for our families insurance needs. Oh, and they saved us a significant amount of money!"
Profile photo of Dan Hilen

Dan Hilen

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Hilen
"Craig and his agency are the BEST! Switched from All-State to State Farm and never regretted! Service, price, etc...just the BEST!"
Profile photo of Brittany Stanley

Brittany Stanley

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Stanley
"Absolutely the best customer service ever! Received a quote from Craig and he is saving me over $30 a month."
Profile photo of Caitlyn Joehnk

Caitlyn Joehnk

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlyn Joehnk
"Thank you to Ashley!!! 🙌🏼"
Profile photo of Joshua Smith

Joshua Smith

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Smith
"Helped me in a timely manner and when switching to state farm from all state they were able to save me more money! I highly recommend state farm."
Profile photo of Danielle Gall

Danielle Gall

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Gall
"Amazing experience working with State Farm. I had the pleasure of having Ashley help me find the best option and save me some money while doing so! Definitely will recommend her to everyone!"
Profile photo of Jessica Prather

Jessica Prather

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Prather
"I just recently switched from a different insurance company to State Farm, Ashley helped me and was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I can’t believe how much money I’m saving now with State Farm! Such a good company and friendly people."